Just that much – Chomphookhanit Patthamadilok

ooo
Is there such a thing as feminine writing? Yes indeed, and here is a sample, pointillist, minimalist, and rather ‘intuitive’ – not to say obscure – in the process. MB

แค่คืบเท่านั้น  

JUST THAT MUCH

handsilhouette handsilhouette

ชมพูคณิตoo
ปัทมดิลก

CHOMPHOOKHANIT   PATTHAMADILOK

= = TRANSLATOR’S KITCHEN
ฉันอยากเห็นเวลาเขาพยศมากๆ… I’d very much like to see him rebel…
= =
พระจันทร์คงซ่อนหน้าร้องไห้หากได้รู้ว่ามีใครบางคน ‘โอบ กอดคนนี้เพื่อที่จะเอื้อมให้ถึงคนนั้น’ กวีคนหนึ่งเคยกล่าวไว้ว่า ‘ทำใจคือไม่ทำร้าย’ และฉันก็เชื่อเช่นนั้น ความคิดนี้แล่นผ่านดวงใจและซ่านขึ้นสู่สมอง…ทำใจคือไม่ทำร้าย The moon would hide its face and cry if it knew that someone is ‘hugging one to reach out to another’. A poet once said that ‘to please is to hurt’ and I believe so. This thought wings through my heart and spreads up to my brain – to please is to hurt. พยศ [previous paragraph] means fractious, rebellious, obstreperous, unruly, refusing to obey, wild…
เหตุใดหนอความรู้สึกนี้จึงเกิด หรือหวั่นว่ามือที่ยื่นออกไปนั้นจะเยียบเย็นด้วยไร้การตอบรับ กลัวใช่ไหมว่าจะต้องเอื้อมไปจับมือเขาขึ้นมาปรบให้เกิดเสียง วันนี้ฉันมิอาจเชื่อในสิ่งที่รู้สึกหรืออย่างไร เริ่มไม่มั่นใจในสัมผัสตั้งแต่เมื่อไหร่ For what reason does such a feeling arise? Or is it fear that the hand that reaches out will be stalled by the absence of a response? You fear, don’t you, having to reach out to clasp his hand to make it clap. Today is it that I can’t believe what I feel or what? Since when have I begun to be unsure of contact?
ฉันอาจระแวงและเกรงว่าเขาจะ ‘โอบกอดคนนี้เพื่อที่จะเอื้อมให้ถึงคนนั้น’ แต่แล้วเมื่อมีบางอย่างแตะใจ ฉันก็ปล่อยให้มันได้รู้สึก ฉันปล่อยให้มันเป็น Maybe I’m suspicious and afraid he’s ‘hugging one to reach out to another’, but then when something touches my heart, I let the feeling be. I let it be.
Let it be Let it be.*
Let it be Let it be.*
Let it be Let it be.*
ฉันไม่อาจรู้ว่าเหตุใดวันนี้จึงปรารถนาให้เป็น Let it be me แต่แล้วก็มิได้ทำอะไรสักอย่าง ผู้หญิงอย่างฉันขัดแย้งและสับสนเสมอ I don’t know why today I wish Let it be me*, but then I haven’t done anything at all. A woman like me is always incon- sistent and confused. * In English in the text.
= =
“เธอเชื่อไหมว่า ผู้ชายเอาความรักแลกเซ็กส์ ขณะที่ผู้หญิงใช้เซ็กส์แลกความรัก” เพื่อนสาวคนหนึ่งถามในค่ำมืดอันเคลิ้มเมา จำได้ว่าวันนั้นใจฉันอึงอลด้วยคำถามภายใต้กิริยาสงบนิ่ง มนุษย์ผู้ชายคิดเช่นนี้กันทั้งโลกเลยหรือ เขาจะเอาสิ่งนั้นมาแลกกับความรักของฉันหรือเปล่า และฉันจะใช้สิ่งที่มีอยู่แลกเอาความรักของเขาหรือไม่ แล้วฉันก็สะบัดความคิดทิ้งไปด้วยความขวยอายซ่านริมแก้ม ก็เขาไม่ได้ทำหรือพูดอะไรสักอย่าง ใจเขาจะแตะใจฉันบ้างหรือเปล่าก็ไม่อาจรู้ ‘Do you believe men barter love for sex while women barter sex for love,’ a girl friend of mine asked on a dark night of drunken drowsiness. I remember that day my mind was clamorous with questions under a demure behaviour. Men the world over think like this, do they? Will he take that thing to barter for my love or not? And will I use what I have to barter for his love or not? And then I shook off those thoughts, as bashfulness spread to my cheeks. He hasn’t done or said anything: how would I know if his heart will hurt mine? ==

=

[Here I find it prudent to translate word for word (like this, that thing, what I have…) but won’t go as far as ‘the edge’ (ริม) of the cheeks.]

หลังแก้วยินโทนิกและควันบุหรี่ ฉันบอกตัวเองว่าสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้นคือความบังเอิญ บังเอิญฉันหันไปเห็นดวงตาเศร้าคู่นั้น บังเอิญได้ยินเสียงหัวเราะที่ดูเหมือนเปล่งขึ้นมากลบเกลื่อนโศก บังเอิญเห็นอาการปกปิดตัวเองดังว่าซ่อนความสับสนและมีปัญหาที่มิปรารถนาให้ใครรู้ สำคัญที่สุดฉันอาจจะคิดไปเองทั้งหมด Behind a glass of gin tonic and cigarette smoke, I told myself that what happened did so by chance. I chanced to turn and see those sad eyes, chanced to hear laughter that seemed to be composed to cover up sadness, chanced to see the self-concealment as if to hide confusion and some problem better left under wraps. Most important, maybe I thought all of this up. ==

=

=

มีปัญหาที่มิปรารถนาให้ใครรู้: literally, ‘there was a problem nobody should know’.

ในวินาทีนั้นฉันอธิษฐานให้ตัวเองกลายเป็นคนกระด้าง – ด้านชา และเลือดเย็น แม้ว่าปกติก็เป็นนักทำร้ายตัวเองชั้นเยี่ยมอยู่แล้ว During that split second, I pictured myself rebellious for once – callous and cold-blooded, even though usually I’m tops at hurting myself. For some reason, when things happen fast, in English that second is always split.
เวลาผ่านไปเท่าไหร่ไม่รู้ ฉันคงนิ่งไปนาน – นานจนเพื่อนเริ่มรู้สึก สองในสามคนขอให้ฉันร้องเพลงให้ฟัง ฉันบอกเพื่อนว่าเวลานี้ร้องได้อยู่เพลงเดียวเท่านั้น และห้ามถามว่าทำไมด้วย เพราะฉันไม่มีวันตอบได้ คนหนึ่งจัดแจงตั้งเทปอัด ขณะที่อีกคนเตรียมวางนิ้วบนออร์แกนไฟฟ้า How much time went by I don’t know. I must have been quiet long enough for my friends to sense it. Two of the three asked me to sing a song. At the moment, I told them, I can only sing one song and don’t ask me why either, because there’s no way I’ll ever answer. One fussed with the tape-recorder while the other got ready to finger the electric organ.
ฉันเริ่มเล่นกับความรู้สึกตัวเอง ดวงตาของเขาลอยอยู่ตรงหน้า โอ … ใจของฉันกำลังลิ่วไป ในบัดดลฉันก็กระชากมันกลับมา แล้วเฆี่ยนตีมันทันทีด้วยคำว่า ‘อย่า’ ขณะชีวิตอยู่ตรงกลางระหว่างความเคลิ้มเมากับสติสัมปชัญญะนั้น ดวงใจฉันก็ไหวอยู่ระหว่างความปริ่มสุขและความเหงาเศร้า I began to play with my own feelings. His eyes floated before me … Oh, my mind was slipping away. I immediately snatched it back then punished it at once with the word ‘Don’t’. While life careered between drunken haze and awareness, my heart wavered between glee and gloom. ==

=

เคลิ้มเมา: drunken haze; before: drunken drowsiness.

อินโทรของเพลงเรียกฉันออกมาจากภวังค์ (ในสายตาของเพื่อน ฉันเหม่อลอยเช่นนี้เสมอ) ฉันปลดปล่อยตัวเอง รินมันออกมาทั้งใจ The song intro called me back from the clouds (in the eyes of my friends, I’m always spaced out like this). I liberated myself, poured out my whole heart. ภวังค์ = trance, reverie, daydream; เหม่อลอย = to gaze into space, to be abstracted, absent-minded, inattentive.
แค่คืบเท่านั้น ฉันให้งงงัน …ไม่กล้าเอ่ย … พบกันทุกวันกับทรามเชย แต่ยังมิเคยจะเอ่ยบอกรัก Just that much. I am stunned, dare not speak … Meeting every day a beautiful woman, yet never a word of love.
แค่คืบเท่านี้ น้ำใจไมตรีมีให้ตระหนัก ไฉนจึงเหมือนคนที่ไม่รู้จักหวั่นใจนักรักแท้หรือลวงมาล่วงอำพราง Just this much, with friendly goodwill to bestow. Why then behave like a stranger? Afraid of a true lover or of being tricked?
หลงรักเขาจนเศร้าดวงใจ ขออย่าเมินให้จิตใจต้องหมองหมาง So madly in love with him my heart sorrows. Don’t spurn me or my heart will grow suspicious.
รักด้วยใจสว่าง ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างจะกระจ่างสายตา … แค่คืบจริงๆ Love with a loyal heart, love with a bright heart, and everything will look right … just that, really.
แค่คืบจริงๆ … เหมือนผีมาสิงอยู่ในอุรา จนใจที่ปากฉันไม่กล้า เอื้อนเอ่ยวาจาว่ารักเธอ Just that, really … There’s like a ghost dwelling in my breast, so that my mouth doesn’t dare utter the words I love you. [Some song! Actually part of the 2006 TV soap Ngern Ngern Ngern (Money, money, money).]
เพลงจบเพื่อนก็ผิดสัญญา ฉันตกเป็นจำเลยของเพื่อนทันที เธอทั้งสามช่วยกันซักถามและไต่สวน When the song ended, my friends didn’t keep their word. I became their defendant at once. The three of them urged one another on questioning and investigating. =‘defendant’ in the legal sense of the accused, of course.
“เขาคือใครนะ เธอผิดปกติมานานแล้ว ฉันว่าต้องมีอะไรแน่ๆ” ‘Who is he? You’ve been acting strange lately. I’m sure something’s up.’
“แล้วคนรักของเธอล่ะ” ‘What about your lover then?’
“อารมณ์ศิลปิน ดูตาสิ เจ้าชู้จะตาย ฉันหลงรักเธอแล้วนะ” เพื่อนสาวมาดแมนกระซิบเบาๆ ‘Moody like an artist. Look at your eyes. Such a charmer. I love you, you know,’ the manlier of my female friends whispered. This is an instance where the absence of pronouns can be puzzling. Fortunately, there is เธอ to save the day.
ประโยคสุดท้ายทำให้ต้องเปล่าเสียงหัวเราะก่อนที่จะบอกพวกเธอว่า ชายหนุ่มที่ฉันรู้สึกคือหุ่นที่อยู่หน้าร้านขายไก่ป๊อบอาย This last remark made me laugh before I told them the young man I cared for was the puppet in front of the shop selling Popeye chickens.
โธ่เอ๊ย … กับตัวเองยังปฏิเสธ แล้วจะบอกใครอื่นได้อย่างไร ช่างไม่รู้กันเลยว่าฉันเก่งนักเรื่องทำร้ายตัวเอง My goodness … even to myself I deny it – how could I tell others? They really don’t know how good I am at hurting myself.
= =
ความสุขของพ่อ หนูไม่ต้องยุ่งได้ไหม ทำงานของหนูไป” พ่อตอบ เมื่อฉันถามถึงปัญหาของครอบครัวที่เกิดขึ้นเป็นครั้งที่นับไม่ถ้วน That’s the way I am. Stay out of it, okay? Get on with your work,’ dad answers when I ask about the family problem that has happened innumer- able times. ความสุขของพ่อ: literally, ‘This is my [Father’s] happiness’, i.e. ‘It’s my life’/‘It’s my business’. None of these fits.
“ถ้าพ่อไม่เลิกยุ่งเกี่ยวกับผู้หญิงคนนั้น เราก็จะไม่ได้พบกันอีก” ฉันร้องไห้ ‘If you don’t give up that woman, we won’t meet again.’ I cry.
“กลับไปคิดดูอีกคืนแล้วค่อยมาพูดกันใหม่ ‘Go and sleep on it and then we can talk.’ Actually: ‘and then you’ll come to your senses’.
“ไม่ค่ะ หนูคิดเสร็จแล้ว พ่อก็ทราบ หากไม่ถึงที่สุดคนอย่างหนูจะไม่พูด” ฉันสะอื้นถี่ๆ ก่อนที่จะวางหูโทรศัพท์ ‘No. My mind is made up. As you know, if it doesn’t reach the point of no return, someone like me never speaks up.’ I keep sobbing before I put down the handset.
ฉันคิดถึงแม่ แต่ก็ห่างเหินและไกลเกินกว่าริมฝีปากของฉันจะเปล่าโศก เวลานี้อยากขอยืมแม่ใครสักคนเพื่อรักและนอนหนุนตัก I miss mum, but estranged and too far for my lips to put sorrow into words. Right now I’d like to borrow someone’s mother to love and lay my head down on her lap.
ครั้งนั้นพ่อทำหน้าที่ทุกอย่างแทนแม่ บางคราก็เป็นเพื่อน ดูแลฉันและน้องอีกคนหลังจากแยกทางกับแม่ด้วยเหตุผลสั้นๆว่า ‘ทัศนคติไม่ตรงกัน’ ฉันโตพอที่จะรู้ว่าไม่ใช่ แต่มันก็เกิดขึ้นแล้ว ฉันมีชีวิตอยู่ด้วยความรู้สึกว่าโลกนี้ฉันเหลือพ่อเพียงคนเดียว That time, dad did everything a mother does, sometimes was a friend, took care of me and my younger sibling after separating with mum under the abrupt heading of ‘incompatibility of character’. I was old enough to know it wasn’t so, but it had already happened. I existed with the feeling that in this world the only person I had was dad.
และแล้ว – ผู้หญิงแปลกหน้าก็เดินเข้ามาในบ้านคนแล้วคนเล่า หัวใจฉันแตกละเอียด แต่ในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจและยอมรับผู้หญิงคนหนึ่งด้วยเต็มใจ ฉันรักเธอและน้องอีกสองคน ซ้ำยังหวังว่าครอบครัวจะต้องอบอุ่นและเป็นสุข And then … strange women walked into the house one after the other. My heart broke into pieces, but finally I understood and accepted one particular woman unreservedly. I loved her and my other two little siblings. I even hoped our family would be warm and happy. หัวใจเข้าใจเต็มใจ
ฉันก็ยังคงเป็นฉัน ขนข้าวของและหนังสือออกมาอยู่ข้างนอกคนเดียว ด้วยเหตุผลว่าปรารถนาความสงบเพื่อทำงานเขียน Me being me, I moved out with my things and my books as I wished for peace to work on my writings.
และแล้วโลกก็สั่นคลอนความเชื่อมั่นของฉันอีกครั้ง เมื่อผู้หญิงของพ่อโทร.มาบอกว่าพ่อมีผู้หญิงอีกคน หัวใจฉันปริแยกด้วยสงสารน้อง ทำไมต้องเกิดเรื่องราวเช่นนี้อีก ไม่มีใครให้คำตอบฉันได้ And then the world shook up my convictions once again when my dad’s mate called to tell me he had a new woman. My heart broke apart out of pity for my siblings. Why must a story like this happen time and time again? Nobody could answer me.
ฉันร้องไห้… I cried…
= =
คืนหนึ่ง – เพื่อนอาสาขับรถไปส่งฉันที่แมนชั่นฯ ละแวกสุขาภิบาล 1 ที่ไกลลิบ ฉันหยิบตลับเทปของ The Cranberries ใส่ลงในเครื่องเล่นเสียงเพลง Ode to My Family ครางเบาๆ มีเสียงลมหายใจของผู้หญิงสี่คนแผ่วมาเป็นระยะ เพลงจบฉันกดเทปคืน แล้วการสนทนาก็เริ่มต้น เจ้าของรถเอ่ยเรื่องที่ค้างคาจากคืนอันเคลิ้มเมา เธอเอ่ยชื่อชายหนุ่มคนหนึ่งขึ้นมาเบาๆ พร้อมกับขอคำตอบเพียงใช่หรือไม่ ฉันนึกถึงดวงตาคู่นั้น ฉันไม่กล้าถอนใจทั้งที่อยากทำนักหนา One evening, my friends volunteer to drive me to the mansion in the faraway area of Sukhaphiban 1. I pick up the Cranberries tape and slide it into the player. ‘Ode to my family’ plays softly along with the intermittent soft breathing of four women. When the song is over I put the tape back and then conversation begins. The car owner broaches the topic held over from the night of drunken haze. She mentions softly the name of a young man and asks for an answer by only yes or no. I think of those eyes. I don’t dare sigh, although I’m dying to. Note the change of tense from past to present, one of the techniques in translation to enliven a text – when warranted.
“ทำไมถึงต้องเป็นเขา” ฉันตอบเลี่ยงๆ ‘Why does it have to be him?’ I answer evasively.
“ฉันเคยเห็นเขาคุยกับเธอ” ‘I’ve seen him talking with you.’
“ครั้งเดียวนี่” ฉันซ่อนหน้าด้วยการหันออกนอกหน้าต่างทั้งที่ในรถก็สลัวราง ‘Only once!’ I hide my face by looking away through the window, even though it’s rather dim inside the car.
“เปล่า เห็นเขามองเธออีกหลายครั้ง” เธอหันหน้ามาหาพร้อมสะกิดแขนเบาๆ ‘No, I’ve seen him look at you many times.’ She turns towards me and nudges my arm lightly.
“ถ้าใช่” ฉันกลั้นใจถามกลับ ‘What if it’s him,’ I force myself to ask back.
“เออ…” เธอเริ่มลังเลที่จะพูดต่อ ‘Well…’ She hesitates to speak further.
“ว่าไงล่ะ” ฉันเร้า ‘Speak up,’ I insist.
“ไอ้ … มันบอกว่าเขามีครอบครัวแล้วลูกสองคน เมียเขาชื่อ …” ‘… told me he’s married with two children. His wife’s name is …’
เพื่อนเอ่ยชื่อเด็กรุ่นน้องในที่ทำงานผู้ให้ข้อมูลและชื่อผู้หญิงที่เป็นภรรยาของเขาคนนั้น ฉันฟังอย่างปราศจากความรู้สึกใดๆ มันก็น่าจะเป็นไปได้มิใช่หรือ สองคนที่นั่งข้างหลังชะโงกหน้าเข้ามาตรงกลาง คนหนึ่งให้ข้อมูลใหม่ว่า My friend gives out the name of the junior at the office who told her about him and his wife’s name. I listen without feeling anything. It could well be, couldn’t it? The two that sit at the back stretch their necks to come in between the two of us. One of the two provides new information:
คนชื่อ … เขาเลิกกันไปแล้วนี่ แต่ฉันก็รู้มาจาก … ว่าเขากำลังจะแต่งงาน พวกเธอไม่เคยสังเกตเหรอว่าตอนดึกเขาใช้โทรศัพท์นานๆ ตาหวานหยดเชียว” His name is … They’ve already broken up. But I know from … he’s about to get married. Haven’t you noticed that in the late hours he spends much time on the phone … and with lovesick eyes too?’ คนชื่อ: another instance where ‘the person named’ has to be given a sex.
“อ้าว เหรอ” คนขับเปล่งเสียงคล้ายนึกไม่ถึง ‘Oh! Is that so?’ the driver exclaims as if she never would have thought this was possible.
“แล้วถ้าไม่ใช่ล่ะ” ฉันสำนองตอบ ‘Then what if it’s not him?’ I persist.
“จริงๆ แล้ว จะใช่หรือไม่มันก็เป็นเรื่องของเธอสองคน พวกเราเพียงอยากให้เธอรู้เหมือนกับที่เรารู้” คนที่นั่งฟังมาตลอดเริ่มพูดบ้าง ‘Actually, whether it’s him or not, that’s up to the two of you. We just want you to know what we know,’ the one who has sat listening all along now contributes.
เมื่อรถมาถึงแมนชั่น – เธอทั้งสามขึ้นไปด้วย ฉันเปิดประตูระเบียง กลิ่นดอกราตรีโชยแผ่ว ฉันไม่ละโอกาสที่จะสูดลึกเข้าไปในอก ก่อนที่จะเดินไปหยิบยินโทนิก มะนาว เกลือ และน้ำแข็งในตู้เย็นออกมาให้หญิงสาวทั้งสามผสมกันเอง เสียงจุ๊กจิ๊กสลับเสียงหัวเราะดังขึ้นเป็นระยะ ฉันหันไปหยิบบุหรี่ซองเขียว ไม้ขีดไฟและเปลือกหอยที่กลายเป็นที่เขี่ยบุหรี่ When the car reaches the mansion, the three of them come up as well. I open the door to the balcony. There’s a suffuse scent of flowers of the night. I don’t miss the opportunity to inhale it deeply into my chest before walking over to gather gin, tonic, lemon, salt, and ice cubes from the fridge, for the three women to mix as they wish. Fretful voices mixed with laughter resound at intervals. I turn to pick up the green packet of cigarettes, matches, and the shell that serves as ashtray. ==

=

=

=

=

บุหรี่ซองเขียว: menthol cigarettes?

“เธอสูบบุหรี่ตั้งแต่เมื่อไหร่” เพื่อนถาม ‘Since when have you been smoking,’ one of them asks.
“สามเดือนที่ผ่านมา” ฉันตอบ ‘For the past three months,’ I answer.
“สูบทำไม” ‘Why do you smoke?’
ฉันเหงา” ก้อนแข็งๆ ค่อยๆ ทยอยขึ้นมาที่อก ‘I feel blue.’ A hard lump slowly moves up in my chest. ฉันเหงา: ‘I’m lonely.’
“ติดหรือยัง” ‘Are you hooked yet?’
“ในชีวิตฉันยังไม่เคยติดอะไร” ฉันเล่นลิ้น ‘I’ve never been hooked on anything in my life,’ I quip.
ยินโทนิกแก้วที่สามของฉันขอดแห้ง ไม่ต่างกับหัวอกหัวใจฉันยามนี้ เออหนอ – ไอ้ความรู้สึกแบบนี้บางทีก็ทำให้ฉันเป็นสุขได้เหมือนกัน เอ … หรือว่าแท้ที่จริงแล้วความเศร้าคือความสุขของฉัน My third gin-tonic runs dry, no different from my heart at the moment. Alas, this sort of feeling sometimes makes me feel happy all the same. Or does it? Is it that actually sadness is my happiness?
“ตกลงเธอจะบอกได้หรือยัง” เจ้าของรถถามพร้อมหยิบน้ำแข็งก้อนจิ๋วใส่ปาก ‘Well, are you going to tell us or not,’ the car owner asks as she picks up a tiny ice cube and pops it into her mouth.
“เธอกลัวอะไร” อีกคนสำนอง ‘What are you afraid of?’ another one chimes in.
“เธอไม่ไว้ใจพวกเราแล้วเหรอ” เสียงตัดพ้อแบบเด็กๆ เริ่มกระจองอแง ‘Don’t you trust us any longer?’ The childishly petulant voices begin to get cranky.
ฉันหันไปที่เครื่องเสียง เสียงเพลงประเภทเบาสบายกระซิบแผ่วฉันคลอตามท่อนที่บอกว่า ดวงใจฉันพลีชีวิตฉันพ่าย รักหรือจะสื่อความหมายหัวใจฉัน… I go back to the record player. The easy-listening song plays softly and whispers. I go along with the part that says ‘My heart condemns my life to defeat. Will love express the meaning of my heart?
=
ริมแม่น้ำ – พระจันทร์โรยตัวลงขณะที่ซ่อนหน้าร้องไห้ ลมฝนกรูเกรียว ฉันแว่วเป็นเสียงร้องไห้ของแม่ เสียงพร่าสั่นของแม่เลี้ยงแทรกเข้ามาในสมอง ในความมืดว้างฉันอื้ออึงไปด้วยคำถาม และในที่สุดฉันก็ให้คำตอบเชิงบังคับกับตัวเอง At the riverside the moon withers as it hides its face to cry. The rain wind rushes in. I hear mum crying. My step- mother’s tremulous hoarse voice enters my brain. The empty darkness resounds with questions and finally, forcing myself, I provide an answer.
“ฉันอยู่กับความรักตามลำพังได้…” ‘I can live without being loved in return.’
ฉันร้องไห้ … เออหนอ – นี่หรือเปล่า พยศของเขาที่ฉันอยากเห็นเป็นนักหนา… I cry … Alas … Is that the rebellion I so very much want to see from him?
= =
พิมพ์ครั้งแรก นิตยสาร
ช่อการะเกด 48, 2552
‘Kem rak see bot’
in Chor Karrakeit 48, 2009
= =

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

